DETSEMBER 2018
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
« November Jaanuar »


EKF liikmed

Karateklubi IVL
Reg. 80079470
Priit Seli
Laulu 3a-14 10918 Tallinn
ivl@ivl.ee
http://www.ivl.ee/
Tel 56607700
Karateklubi Falco
Reg. 80068555
Lauri Mengel                                  Filosoofi 15, 50108 Tartu
info@karateklubi.ee   http://www.karateklubi.ee/
Tel 5166253 
   
Karate-do klubi Nüke
Reg. 80060826
Herik Tölpt 
Asunduse 7-37, 11413 Tallinn
info@karatekool.ee
http://www.karatekool.ee/
Tel 5156213
Spordiklubi Budo
Reg. 80007694
Aleksandr Zõkov
Mere pst 4B, 10111 Tallinn
budo@budo.ee
http://www.budo.ee/
Tel 5026 205,6612669
   

Võitluskunstide klubi Budokan
Reg. 80056078
Kajar Help   
Laki 26, 12915 Tallinn
kajar@wadokai.ee
http://www.budokan.ee/  
Tel 5079497 
                                     

Spordiklubi Taifu
Reg. 80040717
Igor Gerastsenko
Kolde pst.98-90 Tallinn
taifu@inbox.ru
http://www.taifu.ee/
Tel 56 489780 

   

Spordiklubi Sintai-S
Reg. 80085766
Anton Brussin
Kase 68d-198, 12012 Tallinn
info@sintai-s.ee
http://www.sintai-s.ee/
   
Spordiklubi BudoArt
80117963
Georgi Nikolajev
Mõisavahe 45-61, 51009 Tartu
geonik@hot.ee
http://www.budoart.ee/
Tel 52 06408

Karateklubi Corpore
Reg. 80065781
Heino Nõel
Mai tn.1-42, Pärnu   
heino.noel@gmail.com
http://corporekarate.eu                Tel 5335 9536

   
Jyoshinmon Shorinryu
Karatedo Eesti Liit
Reg. 80133287
Aleksandr Lanberg - President
Andres Kiviselg - Peasekretär 
Koorti 30-13, 13612 Tallinn
karatedo@hot.ee
http://www.karatedo.ee
Tel 56 611 573; 644 19 76

MTÜ Spordiklubi Iman 
Reg.80247192                               Vadim Gri                     Linnamäe tee 35-5 Tallinn   
vadimgri@hotmail.com
www.iman.ee                                Tel.+3725211144

 

    
 LILIUM OÜ (Karatekool Nintai)         
Registrikood: 11352386
Krisli Lilium
Siili tn.25-34 Tallinn
nintai
@lilium.ee, lilium@lilium.ee www.lilium.ee
Tel: 53886514, 5292770
Spordiklubi Seibun
Reg. Nr. 800003550 
Aleksei Korikov 
Ridaküla tn. 22-10 Kohtla- Järve        Ida-Virumaa              
skseibun@yandex.ru      www.seibun.ee                          
Tel 5246392
 

MTÜ Noorte Spordiselts Oyama 
Reg. Nr. 80289345 
Valeriy Savitskiy 
Ahtme mnt 55-20, Kohtla-Järve 31023 Ida-Virumaa 
oyama.estonia@gmail.com  http://www.oymakarate.eu                    
Tel 58361757 

Spordiklubi Edu-Do
Reg. nr. 80182104
Konstantin Iljenko, Narva mnt. 38-4, Tallinn 10152
edu_do@hotmail.com
http://www.edu-do.ee
Tel 5258372

 

 

Spordiliit „International Federation
of Karate Kyokushinkai Estonia"

Reg. Nr. 80145250 
Juri Motin 
Estonia pst. 2-23, Kohtla-Järve 31023
ifkkest@gmail.com http://www.taisei.ee
Tel 530033677

Palermo Spordiklubi
Reg. Nr. 80063470
Kert Karus
L.Koidula 7-17, Rakvere 44308
palermo@palermo.ee
Tel 50 344 63

Spordiklubi Impact
Reg. Nr. 80107858 
Margus Lillinurm 
Männiku tee 113-3, Tallinn 11215
impact@shukokai.ee         http:impact.ee

Tel 5129565   

Spordiklubi Ichigeki  Reg.Nr.80355773                  Marika Korikova                             Illuka vald, Illuka küla,                     Ida-Virumaa                   marikakor777@gmail.com    Tel. 5181272       

 

                                               



 


Eesti Karate Föderatsioon (registrikood 80066792), Tondi 84, 11316 Tallinn, tel 6398 776, e-mail info@ekf.ee; arveldusarve nr EE862200221002161991, Swedbank