EKF liikmed

Karateklubi IVL

Reg. 80079470
Priit Seli
Laulu 3a-14 10918 Tallinn
ivl@ivl.ee
www.ivl.ee
Tel 5660 7700

Spordiklubi Budo

Reg. 80007694
Aleksandr Zõkov
Mere pst 4B, 10111 Tallinn
budo@budo.ee
www.budo.ee
Tel 502 6205, 661 2669

Spordikool Edu-Do

Reg. nr. 80182104
Konstantin Iljenko
Narva mnt. 38-4, Tallinn 10152
edudokarate@gmail.com
www.edu-do.ee
Tel 5258 372

Karateklubi Osanago

Reg. 80318549 
Rando Sirak, Anna Sirak 
Pallasti tn.16-27 Tallinn 11416 
rando@ekf.ee
osanago.eu
Tel 5667 7225

Jyoshinmon Shorinryu

Karatedo Eesti Liit
Reg. 80133287
Aleksandr Lanberg – President
Andres Kiviselg – Peasekretär 
Koorti 30-13, 13612 Tallinn
karatedo@hot.ee
www.karatedo.ee
Tel 5661 1573, 644 1976

Spordiklubi Seibun

Reg. Nr. 800003550
Aleksei Korikov
Ridaküla tn. 22-10 Kohtla- Järve, Ida-Virumaa
skseibun@yandex.ru
www.seibun.ee
Tel 524 6392

Spordiklubi Ichigeki

Reg.Nr.80355773
Marika Korikova
Illuka vald, Illuka küla, Ida-Virumaa
marikakor777@gmail.com Tel 518 1272

Karateklubi Falco

Reg. 80068555
Lauri Mengel 
Filosoofi 15, 50108 Tartu
info@karateklubi.ee
www.karateklubi.ee
Tel 516 6253

Võitluskunstide klubi Budokan

Reg. 80056078
Kajar Help   
Laki 26, 12915 Tallinn
kajar@wadokai.ee
www.budokan.ee
Tel 507 9497

Spordiklubi BudoArt

Reg. 80117963
Georgi Nikolajev
Mõisavahe 45-61, 51009 Tartu
geonik@hot.ee
www.budoart.ee
Tel 520 6408

MTÜ Spordiklubi Iman

Reg.80247192
Vadim Gri
Linnamäe tee 35-5 Tallinn
vadimgri@hotmail.com
www.iman.ee
Tel. 521 1144

MTÜ Noorte Spordiselts Oyama

Reg. Nr. 80289345
Valeriy Savitskiy
Ahtme mnt 55-20, Kohtla-Järve 31023 Ida-Virumaa
oyama.estonia@gmail.com
http://www.oymakarate.eu
Tel 5836 1757

Palermo Spordiklubi

Reg. Nr. 80063470
Kert Karus
L.Koidula 7-17, Rakvere 44308
palermo@palermo.ee
Tel 503 4463

MTÜ Riveta klubi

Reg. Nr. 80089273 
Hellar Bergmann 
Kolde pst.67/2-30 Tallinn 10312
riveta@riveta.ee
www.riveta.ee
Tel 5342 6338

Karate-do klubi Nüke

Reg. 80060826
Herik Tölpt 
Asunduse 7-37, 11413 Tallinn
info@karatekool.ee
www.karatekool.ee
Tel 515 6213

Spordiklubi Taifu

Reg. 80040717
Igor Gerastsenko
Kolde pst.98-90 Tallinn 
taifu@inbox.ru
www.taifu.ee
Tel 5648 9780

Karateklubi Corpore

Reg. 80065781
Heino Nõel
Mai tn.1-42, Pärnu  heino.noel@gmail.com
www.corporekarate.eu
Tel 5335 9536

LILIUM OÜ (Karatekool Nintai)

Registrikood: 11352386
Krisli Lilium
Siili tn.25-34 Tallinn
nintai@lilium.ee
lilium@lilium.ee
Tel: 5388 6514, 529 2770

Spordiliit „International Federation
of Karate Kyokushinkai Estonia”

Reg. Nr. 80145250
Juri Motin
Estonia pst. 2-23, Kohtla-Järve 31023
ifkkest@gmail.com
http://www.taisei.ee
Tel 53003 3677

Spordiklubi Impact

Reg. Nr. 80107858 
Margus Lillinurm 
Männiku tee 113-3, Tallinn 11215
impact@shukokai.ee
impact.ee
Tel 512 9565

Spordiklubi Sintai-S

Reg. 80085766
Anton Brussin
Kase 68d-198, 12012 Tallinn
info@sintai-s.ee
http://www.sintai-s.ee/